Dirty Dancing
Thursday, 24 September
Jumanji: The Next Level
Friday, 25 September
Spies in Disguise
Saturday, 26 September
Joker
Sunday, 27 September
Princess Mononoke
Tuesday, 29 September
JoJo Rabbit
Wednesday, 30 September
Pirates of the Caribbean : Dead Men Tell No Tales
Thursday, 1 October
Frozen 2
Friday, 2 October
Aladdin (Live Action)
Saturday, 3 October
Bohemian Rhapsody
Sunday, 4 October
Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s Stone
Tuesday, 6 October
Spirited Away
Wednesday, 7 October
Tenet
Thursday, 8 October
The New Mutants
Friday, 9 October
Zootopia
Saturday, 10 October
Die Hard (4K Restoration)
Sunday, 11 October
Harry Potter and The Chamber Of Secrets
Tuesday, 13 October
Tenet
Wednesday, 14 October
The Notebook
Thursday, 15 October
The Greatest Showman
Friday, 16 October
The Lion King
Saturday, 17 October
Knives Out
Sunday, 18 October
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban
Tuesday, 20 October
The Castle
Wednesday, 21 October
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Thursday, 22 October
Titanic
Friday, 23 October
Coco
Saturday, 24 October
Casablanca
Sunday, 25 October